Contact Us

Registration and Hotel Inquiries

AIHce Customer Service
Tel: 1-800-462-9260
aihce@experient-inc.com
Fax: 1-301-694-5124
International Tel: 1-240-439-2972

Product Stewardship Society

Adam Seery, Manager, Member Services
aseery@aiha.org
(703) 846-0799

Sponsorships and Partnership Opportunities

Laura Cilano Garcia, Exposition Business Development Manager
lgarcia@aiha.org
(703) 846-0748

Education Programs, Speaker Resources, Certification

Erin Breece, Program Manager, Global Education (Workshops and Certification)
ebreece@aiha.org
(703) 846-0749

Kathryn Wege, Coordinator, Technical Programs (Technical Sessions)
kwege@aiha.org
(703) 846-0753

Virtual Conference (AIHce and Stewardship)

Jessica Pagel, Program Manager, eLearning
jpagel@aiha.org
(703) 846-0751

Press Inquiries

Chanta’ Stewart, Public Relations Specialist
cstewart@aiha.org
(703) 846-0700