Contact Us

Registration and Hotel Inquiries

AIHce Customer Service
Tel: 1-800-462-9260
aihce@experient-inc.com
Fax: 1-301-694-5124
International Tel: 1-240-439-2972

General Information, Technical Tours, Auxiliary Functions

Bethany Blue Chirico, CMP; Director, Global Meetings and Expositions
bchirico@aiha.org
(703) 846-0746

Expo Sales, Exhibitor Registration and Hotel, Sponsorships

Laura Cilano Garcia, Manager, Business Development
lcgarcia@aiha.org
(703) 846-0748

Education Programs, Speaker Resources, Certification

Erin Breece, Program Manager, Global Education (PDCs and Certification)
ebreece@aiha.org
(703) 846-0749

Kathryn Wege, Coordinator, Technical Programs (Technical Sessions)
kwege@aiha.org
(703) 846-0753

Membership Inquiries

AIHA
Frazier Rogers, Member Services Coordinator
frogers@aiha.org
(703) 846-0781 

ACGIH
(513) 742-2020

Press Inquiries

Sue Marchese, Director of Marketing & Communications
smarchese@aiha.org
(703) 846-0742

Stewardship 2016

Adam Seery, Manager, Member Services
aseery@aiha.org
(703) 846-0799

Virtual Conference (AIHce and Stewardship)

Jessica Pagel, Program Manager, eLearning
jpagel@aiha.org
(703) 846-0751

Volunteer Groups, Students and Young Professionals Activities, Fun Run/Walk

Thursa La, Program Manager, Professional Community
tla@aiha.org
(703) 846-0768